Members Login 

 

 

Events

Sep
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Sep 2019  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Board Training RSL to Coon Island Paddle WINTER BOARD TRAINING (ALL ATTENDEES MUST ALREADY BE PROFICIENT)  Read More...
Sep
24
Date: Tuesday 24th Sep 2019  4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Board Training 4.30pm - 5pm @ Coon Island  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Oct 2019  4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Board Training 4.30pm - 5pm @ Coon Island  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2019  8:00 AM - Sunday 6th Oct 2019  3:00 PM
Details: Forster SLSC presents the 24th year of the Weekend of Surf. This event will take place over two days and welcomes competitors from U9 to Masters.  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Tuesday 8th Oct 2019  4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Board Training 4.30pm - 5pm @ Coon Island  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Saturday 12th Oct 2019  5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2019  8:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
15
Date: Tuesday 15th Oct 2019  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2019  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
18
Date: Monday 18th Nov 2019  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Date: Monday 18th Nov 2019 Venue: Belmont Golf Course Registration: From 8.00 a.m. Start: Shotgun 9:30 a.m. sharp Format: 4 Man Ambrose Cost per Player: $60 incl. GST Contact John Waghorn 0408 491 750 to register  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Nov 2019  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dec
17
Date: Tuesday 17th Dec 2019  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jan
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Jan 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feb
18
Date: Tuesday 18th Feb 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mar
17
Date: Tuesday 17th Mar 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Apr
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Apr 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
May
19
Date: Tuesday 19th May 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM