Members Login 

 

 

Events

Dec
10
Date: Friday 10th Dec 2021  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec
12
Date: Sunday 12th Dec 2021  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
12
Date: Sunday 12th Dec 2021  11:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Details: Come on down to the surf club on Sunday 12th December for the annual Christmas Party.  Read More...
Jan
9
Date: Sunday 9th Jan 2022  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
15
Date: Saturday 15th Jan 2022  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Jan
21
Date: Friday 21st Jan 2022  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jan
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jan 2022  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Jan
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jan 2022  8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jan 2022  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Feb
5
Date: Saturday 5th Feb 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 6th Feb 2022  3:00 PM
Feb
13
Date: Sunday 13th Feb 2022  8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
24
Date: Thursday 24th Feb 2022  7:30 AM - Friday 25th Feb 2022  3:00 PM
Feb
26
Date: Saturday 26th Feb 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 27th Feb 2022  3:00 PM
Mar
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Mar 2022  7:30 AM - Thursday 3rd Mar 2022  3:00 PM
Mar
4
Date: Friday 4th Mar 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 6th Mar 2022  3:00 PM
Mar
11
Date: Friday 11th Mar 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 13th Mar 2022  3:00 PM
Mar
26
Date: Saturday 26th Mar 2022  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Apr 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 3rd Apr 2022  5:00 PM
Apr
4
Date: Monday 4th Apr 2022  7:30 AM - Tuesday 5th Apr 2022  5:00 PM
Apr
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Apr 2022  7:30 AM - Sunday 10th Apr 2022  5:00 PM
May
7
Date: Saturday 7th May 2022  5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Jun
19
Date: Sunday 19th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 11:30 AM